Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About » Board of Specified Jurisdiction

Board of Specified Jurisdiction

The ICSJ Board of Specified Jurisdiction (BSJ) is intended to bring professional expertise in specified areas to enhance the educational and spiritual leadership of the Principals and the Pastor.  The Pastor and Principals welcome collaboration from the BSJ members in providing for a strong infrastructure for the school in the areas of Catholic Identity, Education, Finance and Facilities Maintenance, Marketing and Communications.  


2018-2019 Board of Specified Jurisdiction

Fr. Larry Lisowski, Pastor Renee O'Brien King, Board Member
Katie Sullivan, Co-Principal Andrew Parial, Board Member
Maria Hill, Co-Principal John Pickford, Board Member
Ryan Blackburn, Board Member Debbie Sullivan, Board Member
Michael Cheronis, Board Member Ward Russell, Board Member
Meg Fitzgerald, Board Member